top of page

Leadership Team

IMG_0310.JPG

Executive Director

Molly Demeulenaere
MollyD@cultural-center.org

Screenshot 2023-08-04 at 2.38.26 PM.png

Director of Music

Adam Berndt
AdamB@cultural-center.org

Diane Giardi

Director of Learning

Diane Giardi
DianeG@cultural-center.org

Meg McNamara

Director of Business Operations

Meg McNamara
MegM@cultural-center.org

IMG_0181_edited.jpg

Director of Sales & Partnerships 

Suchira Palit
SPalit@cultural-center.org

Dave Arnone.jpg

Makerspace Facilitator

Dave Arnone

DaveA@cultural-center.org

IMG_D6BF5C719235-1.jpeg

Concert Logistics

Mike Byrne

MikeB@cultural-center.org

Chef-Joseph-Cizynski.jpg

Resident Chef

Joseph Cizynski

chefjoec86@gmail.com

AdobeStock_98070072.jpeg

Artisan Gallery Coordinator

Susan Clark

ccartisansgallery@gmail.com

CF256818-6AAA-453B-8C1D-1B3BD90D151A.jpg

Front Desk Concierge

Mary Ann Eaton

MaryAnnE@cultural-center.org

AdobeStock_102992135.jpeg

Volunteer Coordinator

Nancy McIlveen

volunteers@cultural-center.org

IMG_0281.JPG

Assistant to the Director

Christine Nielsen-Nardo

ChristineN@cultural-center.org

PHOTO-2023-06-04-14-58-40.JPG

Resident Arts Educator

Susan Overstreet

SusanO@cultural-center.org

Becky Renaud

Guest Services Manager

Becky Renaud
BeckyR@cultural-center.org

RW_small.png

Designer

Rob Warren
RobW@cultural-center.org

bottom of page