Molly Demeulenaere

Executive Director

Molly Demeulenaere
MollyD@cultural-center.org

Diane Giardi

Director of Learning

Diane Giardi
DianeG@cultural-center.org

Meg McNamara

Business Administrator

Meg McNamara
MegM@cultural-center.org

Julian Loida

Head of Music and Events

Julian Loida
JulianL@cultural-center.org

Becky Renaud

PR Coordinator

Becky Renaud
BeckyR@cultural-center.org

AdobeStock_234436371.jpeg

Assistant to the Director

Christine Nielsen-Nardo

ChristineN@cultural-center.org

Laura Kelley

Membership Coordinator

Laura Kelley
LauraK@cultural-center.org

AdobeStock_312581250.jpeg

Designer

Rob Warren
RobW@cultural-center.org

Dave Arnone.jpg

Makerspace Facilitator

Dave Arnone

DaveA@cultural-center.org

Chef-Joseph-Cizynski.jpg

Resident Chef

Joseph Cizynski

chefjoec86@gmail.com

AdobeStock_271664879.jpeg

Front Desk Concierge

Mary Ann Eaton

MaryAnnE@cultural-center.org

AdobeStock_102992135.jpeg

Volunteer Coordinator

Nancy McIlveen

volunteers@cultural-center.org

AdobeStock_242801950.jpeg

Concert Logistics

Mike Byrne

MikeB@cultural-center.org