Robert M Nash

Executive Director

Robert M. Nash

bnash@cultural-center.org

Molly Demeulenaere

Managing Director

Molly Demeulenaere
mollyd@cultural-center.org

Diane Giardi

Director of Learning

Diane Giardi
dgiardi@cultural-center.org

Laura Kelley

Membership Coordinator

Laura Kelley
lkelley@cultural-center.org

Meg McNamara

Business Administrator

Meg McNamara
mmcnamara@cultural-center.org

Lauren Wolk

Communications Director

Lauren Wolk
lwolk@cultural-center.org

Julian Loida

Head of Music and Events

Julian Loida
jloida@cultural-center.org

Becky Renaud

PR Coordinator

Becky Renaud
brenaud@cultural-center.org